Any questions? Contact us!

International Relations – Innsbruck PhD School

Mag. Brigitte Amtmann
Fritz-Pregl-Straße 3
4th floor, room 04-060
A-6020 Innsbruck, Austria
Tel.: +43 512 9003-70050
PhD-Studien@i-med.ac.at

  • study administration PhD/Clinical PhD
  • student service
  • interface to supervisors and coordinators
  • correspondence with reviewers

N.N.
Fritz-Pregl-Straße 3
4th floor, room 04-060
6020 Innsbruck, Austria
Tel.: +43 512 9003 70818
phd-school@i-med.ac.at

  • support of the PhD program coordinators
  • coordination of courses
  • congress and event organization
  • supervision of PhD students/lecturers

************************************************************************

Dear Clinical PhD-students, we would like to inform you that Ms. Brigitte Amtmann, service center PhD, will not be available from July, 4th to July, 11th and from July, 29th to August, 9th 2022.

Thanks for your understanding!

PhD Program: Applied Morphology and Regeneration (AMR)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Marko Konschake
Program Coordinator
Institute for Clinical-Functional Anatomy

6020 Innsbruck

Tel.:
+43 512 9003 71130
Marko.Konschake@i-med.ac.at

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Christian Ploner
Program Coordinator
University Hospital for plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery
6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 504 26448
Christian.Ploner@i-med.ac.at

PhD Program: Clinical Cancer Research (CCR)

Assoz. Prof. Priv.-Doz.Mag.Dr.rer.nat
Michael Außerlechner
Program Coordinator
University Hospital for Pediatrics I
6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 50 504 27748
Michael.J.Ausserlechner@i-med.ac.at

Ass. Prof. Priv.-Doz.Dr.med.univ.
Clemens Feistritzer
Program Coordinator
University Hospital for Internal Medicine V
6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 50 504 24003
Clemens.Feistritzer@i-med.ac.at

PhD Program: Clinical Neurosciences (CNS)

Ass. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr.med.
Katharina Hüfner
Program Coordinator
University Hospital for Psychiatry II
6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 504 23629
Katharina.Hüfner@i-med.ac.at

Assoz. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr.med.univ.
Ronny Beer
Program Coordinator
University Hospital for Neurology
6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 504 23917
Ronny.Beer@i-med.ac.at

PhD Program: Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine (ICE)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Joannidis
Program Coordinator
University Hospital for Internal Medicine I
6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 504 24180
Michael.Joannidis@i-med.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ursula Kiechl-Kohlendorfer
Program Coordinator
University Hospital for Pediatrics II
6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 504 27307
Ursula.Kohlendorfer@i-med.ac.at

PhD Program: Cardiovascular Medicine (CVM)

Assoz. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr.med.univ.
Nikolaos Bonaros
Program Coordinator
University Hospital for Cardiac Surgery
6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 50 504 22501
Nikolaos.Bonaros@i-med.ac.at

Ao. Univ.Prof. Dr.med.
Erich Brenner
Program Coordinator
Section for Clinical-Functional Anatomy
6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 9003 71121
erich.brenner@i-med.ac.at

PhD Program: Clinical Imaging Science (CIS)

Assoz. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr.med. Bernhard Glodny
Program Coordinator
Department of Radiology
6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 504 22761
bernhard.glodny@i-med.ac.at

Ass. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr.med. Astrid E. Grams
Program Coordinator
Department of Neuroradiology
6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 504 27095
astrid.grams@i-med.ac.at